Sponsored By:
Franklin Templeton
Learn More About Our Sponsors »

Tickets & 2015/2016 Shark Pass
Learn More »

Franklin Templeton Shootout 5K
presented by Greg Norman Estates
View Results »

Official Broadcast Partners
View Schedule »

2015 Field of Professionals

The following players have committed to the 2015 Franklin Templeton Shootout.


PlayerAppearancesTOUR WinsQualification
Daniel Berger10FedExCup Standing
Jason Dufner43Sponsor Exemption
Harris English32Sponsor Exemption
Retief Goosen37Career Money Listst
Charley Hoffman13FedExCup Standing
J.B. Holmes44FedExCup Standing
Billy Horschel33Sponsor Exemption
Charles Howell III82Career Money Listst
Zach Johnson412FedExCup Standing
Matt Kuchar77Career Money Listst
Danny Lee11FedExCup Standing
Hunter Mahan16Career Money Listst
Graeme McDowell53Sponsor Exemption
Sean O'Hair54Sponsor Exemption
Kenny Perry1314Career Money Listst
Patrick Reed24Sponsor Exemption
Patrick Rodgers10Sponsor Exemption
Rory Sabbatini86Career Money Listst
Brandt Snedeker37Sponsor Exemption
Steve Stricker812Career Money Listst
Cameron Tringale20Defending Champion
Camilo Villegas54Sponsor Exemption
Mike Weir58Career Money Listst
Gary Woodland22Sponsor Exemption


Twelve two-man teams consisting of the top PGA TOUR players selected on the following basis:

  • The defending champions, playing as a team.
  • The top five (5) available players from the FedExCup Points List through the TOUR Championship.
  • The top eight (8) available players from the Official PGA TOUR Career Money Liststst through the TOUR Championship.
  • Nine (9) sponsor exemptions.

©Franklin Templeton Shootout. Tournament Managed by Wasserman Events, LLC. All Rights Reserved.