Sponsored By:
Franklin Templeton
Learn More About Our Sponsors »

Tickets & 2015/2016 Shark Pass
Buy Now »

Franklin Templeton Shootout 5K
presented by Greg Norman Estates
Register Today »

Official Broadcast Partners
View Schedule »

2015 Field of Professionals

The following players have committed to the 2015 Franklin Templeton Shootout.


PlayerAppearanceTOUR WinsQualification
Daniel Berger1st0FedExCup Standing
Jason Day3rd7Defending Champion
Jason Dufner4th3Sponsor Exemption
Harris English3rd2Sponsor Exemption
Retief Goosen3rd7Career Money List
Charley Hoffman1st3FedExCup Standing
J.B. Holmes4th4FedExCup Standing
Billy Horschel3rd3Sponsor Exemption
Charles Howell III8th2Career Money List
Zach Johnson4th12FedExCup Standing
Matt Kuchar7th7Career Money List
Danny Lee1st1FedExCup Standing
Hunter Mahan1st6Career Money List
Graeme McDowell5th2Sponsor Exemption
Sean O'Hair5th4Sponsor Exemption
Kenny Perry13th14Career Money List
Patrick Reed2nd4Sponsor Exemption
Patrick Rodgers1st0Sponsor Exemption
Rory Sabbatini8th6Career Money List
Brandt Snedeker3rd7Sponsor Exemption
Steve Stricker8th12Career Money List
Cameron Tringale2nd0Defending Champion
Mike Weir5th8Career Money List
Gary Woodland2nd2Sponsor Exemption


Twelve two-man teams consisting of the top PGA TOUR players selected on the following basis:

  • The defending champions, playing as a team.
  • The top five (5) available players from the FedExCup Points List through the TOUR Championship.
  • The top eight (8) available players from the Official PGA TOUR Career Money List through the TOUR Championship.
  • Nine (9) sponsor exemptions.

©Franklin Templeton Shootout. Tournament Managed by Wasserman Events, LLC. All Rights Reserved.