Sponsored By:
Franklin Templeton
Learn More About Our Sponsors »

Tickets & 2015/2016 Shark Pass
Learn More »

Franklin Templeton Shootout 5K
presented by Greg Norman Estates
View Results »

Official Broadcast Partners
View Schedule »

Groupings / Tee Times

Final Round Tee Times (Saturday, December 12, 2015) - Format: Better Ball
Tee TimeTeamRd 1Rd 2Rd 3Total
10:50 AMKenny Perry & Steve Stricker656766198
Retief Goosen & Danny Lee637262197
11:02 AMZach Johnson & Patrick Rodgers646768199
Sean O'Hair & Mike Weir656765197
11:14 AMCharles Howell III & Rory Sabbatini626869199
J.B. Holmes & Patrick Reed616970200
11:26 AMCameron Tringale & Camilo Villegas606966195
Graeme McDowell & Gary Woodland597067196
11:38 AMHarris English & Matt Kuchar586763188
Billy Horschel & Hunter Mahan596864191
11:50 AMDaniel Berger & Charley Hoffman606465189
Jason Dufner & Brandt Snedeker616461186
All times EST

Below is a snapshot of the 12 teams seeking this year's title:

Cameron Tringale & Camilo Villegas: Tringale and Villegas will be paired together for the first time. Tringale is hoping to win back-to-back titles as an individual and will have an energetic and proven TOUR winner joining him. Villegas has four career PGA TOUR victories and will be playing in his fifth Franklin Templeton Shootout. Combined this team has earned over $825,000 in their five starts.Cameron TringaleCamilo Villegas

Harris English & Matt Kuchar: These two have posted some impressive numbers since starting their partnership with a victory in 2013. In their first two years as a team, English and Kuchar are 65-under-par in six rounds at the Franklin Templeton Shootout. They also own or share two tournament records and have pocketed $627,500 each in their short work together.Harris EnglishMatt Kuchar

Zach Johnson & Patrick Rodgers: This team will feature Johnson, The Open Championship winner with 12 career victories, playing in his fourth Shootout, and a first-time appearance by Rodgers. Johnson’s best finish here was a tie for fifth in 2008 with Scott Verplank. Rodgers, one of five rookies to the event, turned pro in 2014 and played on sponsor exemptions during this past season. He earned over $1 million in 17 starts to earn his PGA TOUR card for the 2015-2016 season.Zach JohnsonPatrick Rodgers

Graeme McDowell & Gary Woodland: A year ago, this pairing finished tied for fifth. They were in second place after the second round, trailing Day and Tringale by three strokes before a final-round 66 slipped them out of contention. McDowell finished second in 2010 with Darren Clarke for his best finish in four previous starts. This will be Woodland’s second start.Graeme McDowellGary Woodland

Daniel Berger & Charley Hoffman: Two new players will join forces in Naples following a year of tremendous play. This is certainly a team to pay attention to. Berger was voted the PGA TOUR Rookie of the Year thanks to 15 top-25 finishes -- including a playoff loss -- in only 21 starts. Hoffman began the season with a victory at the OHL Classic at Mayakoba. By season’s end, Hoffman had seven top-10 finishes that included a pair of runner-up finishes and a third place finish. Daniel BergerCharley Hoffman

Billy Horschel & Hunter Mahan: Another new team that could perform well. In his two previous appearances, Horschel has never finished out of the top five here and with Ian Poulter he was tied for third last year. This will be Mahan’s first Shootout appearance. This team has a combined nine career TOUR wins. In 2014 Horschel won the FedExCup playoffs and Mahan finished sixth.Billy HorschelHunter Mahan

Sean O’Hair & Mike Weir: O’Hair is a past champion with Kenny Perry in 2012 and Weir is one of six major championship winners in the field. In 2003, Weir became the first Canadian to win the Masters Tournament. By the way, O’Hair’s last victory on TOUR was the 2011 RBC Canadian Open. These two have a combined 12 career victories on TOUR.Sean O’HairMike Weir

J.B. Holmes & Patrick Reed: Both players were members of the victorious United States’ Presidents Cup team in October. They were not paired during the matches but both made contributions combining for four points. Each player has four victories on the PGA TOUR with six of those combined wins coming in the past two years. Holmes’ best finish in the Shootout was a tie for second in 2009 with partner Kenny Perry. Their world ranking combo makes them a powerful team. Reed is No. 19 in the world and Holmes is No. 20.J.B. HolmesPatrick Reed

Retief Goosen & Danny Lee: This is the only International team in the field. Goosen, a two-time major champion from South Africa, will be guiding New Zealand’s Lee through his first Shootout appearance. Lee had his best season on TOUR, which included a win at The Greenbrier Classic and a spot on the International Team in the Presidents Cup. While he represented New Zealand, Lee received a home country welcome as he was born in South Korea and moved to New Zealand at the age of eight. Goosen has been on six Presidents Cup teams.Retief GoosenDanny Lee

Kenny Perry & Steve Stricker: Together for the first time but not new to the Franklin Templeton Shootout. Perry is second all-time with eight top-five finishes for an individual and is one of five players to win the Shootout three times. Stricker played with Jerry Kelly for seven consecutive years, winning in 2009. This team has a combined 26 career TOUR wins.Kenny PerrySteve Stricker

Charles Howell III & Rory Sabbatini: One of the four repeat teams but together for the first time since 2012 when they finished second, one stroke behind Sean O’Hair and Kenny Perry. Both will be playing in their eighth Franklin Templeton Shootout, and they have a combined eight career victories on the PGA TOUR. They both competed in the 2007 Presidents Cup.Charles Howell IIIRory Sabbatini

Jason Dufner & Brandt Snedeker: This 2013 PGA Championship winner and 2012 FedExCup champion will be paired together for the first time. Dufner is playing in his fourth Shootout and Snedeker in his third. Dufner’s best finish was third when he played with Vijay Singh in 2012. Snedeker will be looking to crack the top-five for the first time since he finished tied for third with partner Davis Love III in 2012.Jason DufnerBrandt Snedeker


©Franklin Templeton Shootout. Tournament Managed by Wasserman Events, LLC. All Rights Reserved.